Non-related Moments of Self-realization

1. I am pretty good at picking NCAA brackets. Well, I’m winning way more than I’m loosing. Not bad for a first effort.

2. I think I may be a really bad judge of character. I give people the benefit of the doubt too much. People have told me that it’s endearing. These are the same people who gently chastise me for not calling a spade a spade-or an ass an ass, as it may be.

Hopefully I can make money on point one. That way, I can afford a therapist when point two bites me in the arse.

Leave a Reply

