Coversation at Sunrise

I don’t know how to help him. But he is about to make a really bad decision. You’ve got to stop him!

First off, I don’t HAVE to do anything. I am handling everything. I care more about him and his life than you do. I know him better, and I know what needs to be done.

But he is just going to get hurt. This can’t be what You want for him!

Sweetie, this is none of your business. Stop trying to rescue him. Why do you think you know what’s best for him? Why would you even begin to think you know better than I do. Love him. pray for him. And butt out. It is by My hand that these things are happening in his life. And I will bring about its completion. I know what needs to happen to get him where I want him to be.

It just hurts to see him so lost and angry.

Yup. But it wasn’t too long ago that you were lost and angry. I took care of that. Do you trust Me to know what’s better for him, even if your eyes don’t see it? You don’t see what I see. I just want you to get out of the way. This is the best thing you can do. Hey, but thanks for your concern. I promise he won’t bleed one drop or cry one tear more than is absolutely necessary.

Help me to trust you.

That, I will do for you.

Leave a Reply

