A Co-workers Encouragement

Ash: When are you starting grad school?

Cheryl: If I don’t get the money before the 14th, it won’t be this term.

Ash: Are you going full time?

Cheryl: No. Two classes a week. I can finish in two years if I go year around.

Ash: I was a full-time student, and it took me two years. You sure you can finish in two?

Cheryl: I hate my life….

Ash: Could be worse. You could be an active member of Hezballah.

Cheryl: At least they have purpose…

Ash: And a guaranteed 70 virgins.

Leave a Reply

