Side Show

A week ago, I got back from an 11 day mission trip to London. This post should be devoted to thoughts and memories from the trip. But I don’t think I am ready yet. There is still a great deal to process. Besides, there was a hostage crisis at my Condo complex today. I was at work, but apparently some crazy with a shot gun is…was…is holding someone hostage in the building next to mine. No one can get in or out of the complex. SWAT, dogs, the whole nine.

Yep. I apparently live in South Central Mount Pleasant. We are so East Coast gangsta.

Leave a Reply

