REALLY Random Poll

So I was chatting with this guy at work. He told me how he was running and…well…pooed his pants. I will save you the whole story. But He said he also pooed his pants while camping…he was asleep at the time. He also told me about a mutual friend of our who pooed his pants while on a date. And I told him about another mutual friend who did the same.

Here’s my question. Fellas, is pooing your pants a common thing amongst the male species? Not common in that it happens a lot of times, but common in the sense that it’s happened to a lot of guys?

We ladies all have the “skirt tucked into my panty hose” story. Is “pooed my pants” the male equivalent?

I will temporarily suspend the “no annonymous comments allowed” rule.

My apologies for this blog.

Leave a Reply

