116369971006017006

Last night Sam, Katie and I went to eat some tasty Asian food. Other than the young girls sitting behind me who CONTINUALLY knocked into me, it was a delightful evening.

C: Wanna go get some ice cream? Wednesday night is my “free” night.
S: Yeah. Wholly Cow?
C: Marble Slab.
S. Cool.
C: Kates, you comin’?
S: No. She has a boyfriend.
C: Yep. You get to make out tonight. (C turning to afore mentioned 9 year old) She gets to make out tonight.
S and K laugh uncontrollably, yet surprisingly inconspicuously
C: Hand me a pen and a napkin.
K: Why? You gonna write her an apology?
C: No. This will be on my blog tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

