Posibilities

My sister and I directed our first wedding tonight. It went really well. We are talking and thinking through what it would take to start our own business. Not knowing where my life is headed, I talked with her about my hesistation. Big sis always has the practical perspective.

C: I am really enjoying this. I think we are good at it. But I always thought of my life being involved in something more culture changing. I don’t know if I can wrap my mind around helping 23 years olds spend 80K on a wedding and staring marriage that much in debt.

S: Just focus on the percentage of that 80K you would be getting.

C: Well put.

Leave a Reply

