CW: You sure have a lot of swasticas in your collection of WWII memorabilia.
DB: I have one. And I made it discrete.
CW: There is nothing discrete about swasticas. In fact, I believe they are the antithesis of discrete.

6 Responses to

  1. Steven says:

    D. For heavens sake.

  2. Jared says:

    swastiKa.

  3. cheryl says:

    DANG! I totally dictionary.comed that one. Yeah, I don’t feel bad about not knowing that one. But thanks for correcting me, homeschooler.

  4. cheryl says:

    I mean, Dr. Homeschooler.

  5. Jared says:

    Yeah, well it looks uglier with the K, and in German they always spell things the ugliest way possible.

Leave a Reply

