More on birth control

Relax. This is not a serious post. (Feel free to re-read the previous statement if needed.)

CW – So I just tried to coordinate our family get together. Why these conversations don’t happen until the day before Christmas Eve is beyond me. Anyway, I have 3 other siblings, and it took me over an hour to get everyone on the same page concerning the whens and wheres of tomorrow. Then I thought of you and your 13 siblings, and I think I had a small stroke. Maybe this is the best argument for birth control.

JT – Ya know, if this is the most significant problem you have with a big family, I think you’re doing alright.

Merry Christmas to you and all yourn.

Leave a Reply

