MySpace

I signed up for a myspace account when Ali went to Africa. That was the only way I could actually look at her pics online. But I never did anything with the page since I have this blog. But my sister was telling me about all the old friends she found. So, I spent an afternoon at “worK” trying to track down old pals.

I found quite a few, and even got emails back from them. So I was thinking that it might be a good idea to actually post a profile. As of right now, my page says that I am a male who doesn’t want children. I have no idea how to change my profile or even what address to tell people is my page.

Can anyone help me?

5 Responses to MySpace

  1. katie says:

    now that’s a good laugh!

  2. cheryl says:

    you must have some time on your hands today…see you at the gym?

  3. Smith says:

    if you want help, email me and I can help you.

  4. Steven says:

    No. No one can help you. HA HA HA HA AH AH AHHAH AH A

  5. cheryl says:

    Feelin’ kinda punchy today, steven?

Leave a Reply

