Because it’s my blog.

I can say anything I want to say. And I want to say this.

My roommate, Amy, is an awesome graphic designer. I love everything I have ever seen of hers. Her work doesn’t just look cool, it feels great. Yes, I can feel her art.

It just needed to be said.

5 Responses to Because it’s my blog.

  1. amy says:

    thank you so much, c. that means a lot. i feel the same way about your photography.

  2. amy says:

    in addition, i’m so glad to know the insecurities aren’t so transparent… every designer has them…

  3. Steven says:

    Ames, you feeling a little designers doubt? I know what that one feels like. Chin up. One day they’ll figure out that you were awesome all along.

  4. katie says:

    Everyone already knows she’s awesome. including her boss – he told her! it’s just amy.

  5. amy says:

    ya’ll rock.

    i have a friend crush on steven. it’s okay, he knows it. it just didn’t work out. oh, well – i suppose there are other fish in the sea…

Leave a Reply

