Forgive me.

I usually delete forwards, but I thought that this was very important for the women in my life to know. Be safe, ladies.

WARNING TO ALL WOMEN!! THIS COULD HAPPEN TO YOU….. IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOUR MOTHER …YOUR…SISTER OR YOUR DAUGHTER…

The strangest thing happened to me at lunch today. I was sitting at
a local outdoor cafe having lunch by myself and two men came and sat down at
my table… I gave them the death look, but they just casually stayed at my
table and wouldn’t leave me alone. I shined up my ring on my married finger,
then placed my hand on the table and I hinted to them that I was married and
that I was not interested in them.

Luckily for me they got the hint and left, but thankfully the whole
thing was captured on the Cafe’s camera. I’m sending you this picture as a
warning… just in case they try and pick you up too.

gb.jpg

5 Responses to Forgive me.

  1. Sam says:

    hands down, best forward ever. remind me to move to whatever location this cafe is in.
    which reminds me-they’re making an ocean’s 13. and a third bourne identity. my movie prayers have come true!

  2. cheryl says:

    Goeroge Clooney is filming a movie in Greer. And he apparently likes the area so much, he is now living in Thornblade. Nuts.

  3. katie says:

    George Clooney can have a seat at my table ANY day. not only is he insanely attractive, but he has a house on lake como. for those of you who don’t read the tabloids, that’s in ITALY, and it’s indredibly beautiful. you can keep brad.

  4. Steven says:

    George Clooney does not live in Thornblade! I know people in Thornblade. I used to valet cars at the country club there. FREAKISH!

  5. cheryl says:

    what if those people just don’t know that he lives in thornblade?

Leave a Reply

