I hear Tammy eats this stuff…

Top Ten Questions To Ask Yourself Before Eating Peanut Butter
Top Ten

“If I die, will I stick to the roof of the coffin?”

“Do I really want the word ‘chunky’ in my obituary?”

“How can I get salmonella when I didn’t even order the salmon?”

“Is this what killed the mummified guy in Long Island?”

“Should I just stick with the tainted spinach?”

(No number 5 — writer sick from bad peanut butter)

“What would Britney do?”

“Does Smuckers make an antibiotic jelly?”

“What will my kids say when they learn their father was killed by Peter Pan?”

“How can I blame JetBlue for this?”

One Response to I hear Tammy eats this stuff…

  1. Tammy says:

    HAHAHA…lmao. I returned my Peter Pan peanut butter and got some more. I can’t do without my peanut butter fix in the afternoon! This is one of the best top 10 yet!

Leave a Reply

