Potentially the Most Romantic Place in Charleston

ff1.jpg

There is an Italian resturant on Fulton St. off of King. It is called Fulton Five. I have only wandered by it from time to time, but it has captured my heart and imagination. I think any one could fall in love there. Something about the way the ivy grows up the side or it or the way it defines the word nestled. Maybe one day I will have cause to go there. Be warned. Taking me there falls into the category of putting your hand on the small of my back, touching my face or brushing the hair out of my eyes. Please don’t do it unless you mean it.

One Response to Potentially the Most Romantic Place in Charleston

  1. Sam says:

    cheryl, that’s been consistently ranked as one of the top 5 restaurants in chas for years. and yes, it is that romantic- thus why i’ve never gone there either- if there’s no romance to be had, it’d be like the worst foreplay ever.

    don’t judge me cause i’m funny.

Leave a Reply

