How do I set my MySpace page to private?

You’re absolutely intriguing! I’d like to get together and have fun.

Let me know.

Kisses,
Sam

I’m uncomfortable…

Meaning?

just the general uneasy feeling that comes from getting an email from someone you don’t know. thanks for the compliment, though.

I understand but I am trying to get to know you.

Tell me more about you.

i’m the kind of girl who gets really uncomfortable in situations like this and really appreciates a gentleman who understands.

thank you again

Well, then may be you should delete your profile here. This is a place to talk, meet and have friends.

Good Luck, uncomfortable lady!

You’re probably right about that. Good luck to you, too, comfortable gentleman.

.

4 Responses to How do I set my MySpace page to private?

  1. Sam says:

    i’m surprised you even carried the conversation that far- and why aren’t you one of my myspace friends?

    1. log onto your main page
    2. choose ‘account settings’ underneath where it says ‘welcome cheryl!’ next to your photo.
    3. click on ‘change settings’ to the right of privacy settings
    4. under ‘who can view my full profile’, choose the option my friends only. the default is public, which isn’t what you want.

  2. Jared says:

    I kinda told you this would happen back when that doctor referred to you as ‘the cute one’. Not that your cyber personal space would be invaded but that more guys were going to be hitting on you. Can’t say I didn’t warn you.

  3. cheryl says:

    i sincerely appreciate the sentiment, jared. but seeing as how he determined that i am “intriguing” with nothing more than my picture and astrological sign, it takes a little of the “ahhh” out. and seeing as how the only guys “hitting” on me are a 65 year old doctor and a 35 year old guy who was online when he should have been working, I will keep some perspective on this:)

  4. Jared says:

    Well now you know what ‘intrigues’ a guy…

Leave a Reply

