Transcript:

Cheryl: I am so bored at this job. I just spent 30 minutes looking at portfolios of wedding photographers in Ireland.

Crystal: Sounds like you found your career!

Cheryl: Most of the stuff is rubbish. Very “Put your hand on the bouquet.” But I found one that was good. http://www.doubleexposurephotography.ie I think I will offer myself to him as an assistant.

Crystal: It’s not like you have any other offers! I could totally see you moving to Ireland. I’d come visit.

Cheryl: Yeah. There’s just that whole damn “my family lives here.” I wish I hated my family.

Disclaimer because I know what people are going to say….If God told me to move anywhere, I would go. But just up and moving somewhere for kicks and giggles is not something I would do because my family IS important to me.

6 Responses to Transcript:

  1. John David Henderson says:

    If your family loved you they would move to Ireland (helping you start the necessary guilt trip).

  2. cheryl says:

    yes. that has been suggested:) I will let them know!

  3. katie says:

    it’d give them a great reason to visit ireland – often! i don’t think they’d mind, most people are just looking for a good excuse to go.

  4. Sam says:

    if you moved to ireland, you would statistically have a better chance of meeting Bono. ergo, you should move.
    that was a simple decision.

  5. mom says:

    Crystal, HUSH YO MOUTH! just kidding about the rude comment. CHERYL CAN GO ANYWHERE GOD SENDS HER–Well, I wish it would be G’vl! But she’s truly free to go where God wants her. HE’S TAKING CARE OF HER!

  6. mom says:

    Having done the ADHD thing and going back to read the previous blog AFTER I responded to Miss Crystal, Cheryl I would not be happy for you to go ANYWHERE far away for you Fun and Giggles–unless it were GOD-APPOINTED! IT WOULD HAVE TO BE FOR YOU TO DO A JOB FOR HIM. But, then I’m not God, nor aspire to be, so you are on your own about that. THOUGH I WOULD BE VERY, VERY SAD WERE YOU TO LEAVE US FOR fun and giggles! mommie with a sad face on BUT THEN THERE IS THAT LAST EMAIL YOU SENT!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

