O.S. Moments

ocrap8.jpgoh-crap3.jpgoh-crap4.jpgoh-crap2.jpgoh-crap1.jpg

The ducks made me cry a little…

7 Responses to O.S. Moments

  1. cheryl says:

    why didn’t the person taking the picture put down the D camera and help the little guys!

  2. Yeah the ducks one is sad. Now that suffering little creature is stuck in my head? Speaking of which, why do women always say “I heard the saddest thing today” and then proceed to tell you about it and make you sad too? I could understand if it had to do with her but……

  3. cheryl says:

    we like to emotionaly torpedo otherwise stable moments. it’s part of our charm.

  4. Sam says:

    ahhhhhhhhhhahahaha- cheryl, classic. so gonna use that phrase next time something uniquely odd comes out of my mouth- ‘sorry, just trying to emotionally torpedo a stable moment’. should work well for me

  5. mom says:

    WHERE’s the Horse Picture? It’s, well, maybe a little sad, but interesting.

  6. cheryl says:

    There you go mom. i don’t know how i missed it in the first place….O.S.

  7. Jared says:

    Umm. If I laugh about the ducks does that make me a bad person?
    What if I say that it’s just because I have so much compassion for people I have little left over for poor dumb creatures…

Leave a Reply

