What the…

Today at work, two people guessed that I was between 30 and 33 years old. Most people guess 23 or 24. I get carded all the time! Well, not “all the time.” I can’t afford alcohol. But that’s another blog.

I just don’t understand.

5 Responses to What the…

  1. Smith says:

    First, let me say there is no way on this earth you look between 30 and 33. I would guess 26, but maybe that’s because that’s how old you were when I met you, etc.

    However, the law requires they card you if you look younger than 35, not 21. So, the day they stop carding you is actually slightly more tragic than it originally appeared, if you care about that stuff.

    On a similar train of thought, I found my first old lady hair today when I was brushing my teeth. Apparently I’m not going to get a silver crown. I’m getting a white one.

  2. cheryl says:

    ew, gross! you have hair on your teeth!

  3. Smith says:

    hahahahaha

  4. Tammy says:

    I almost just wet my pants from laughing so hard. Seriously. hahahahaha

  5. mom says:

    I ain’t sayin’ nuttin’. The white-haired mom!

Leave a Reply

