Dr. Feel Good!

As of 6:00 today, Jared Tomlinson, our favorite yankee contributor, is a medical doctor! Ya’ll give him some love!
jared-graduation-016.jpg

Congrats sweet boy!

3 Responses to Dr. Feel Good!

  1. John David Henderson says:

    Congratulations brother, I know God will use you in your giftedness.

  2. mom says:

    Congrats, Doc. Thanks for entertaining my Cheryl so well–your friends, too! Cheryl’s mom

  3. Sam says:

    Dr. Tomlinson, I congratulate you on your great achievement. Even more so, I congratulate you on the great job you did in entertaining, loving, encouraging, and slightly intoxicating (lemon drops?? so jealous) my heart-sister Cheryl. Now, just come on down here to Charleston so we can celebrate properly at Tommy Condon’s…I promise I won’t call you a yankee….much…

Leave a Reply

