It’s time again…

It would cost me $1,186 to fly to Ireland if I left tomorrow.

3 Responses to It’s time again…

  1. sara says:

    my dad is on his way to ireland RIGHT NOW, with his new wife. as paige would say … “stab me.”

  2. Jared says:

    It’s that damn exchange rate…

    So I switched to the Trauma service Wed and today is my first day on call… Where are all the shootings and stabbbings? The Trauma bells haven’t gone off all day!

    I guess the criminal types are sleeping in today…

  3. cheryl says:

    um, i guess i hope someone gets really hurt bad….

Leave a Reply

