Quote of the week. Brought to you by the good people at Dunder Mifflin Paper

“The eyes are the groin of the face.”-Dwight

4 Responses to Quote of the week. Brought to you by the good people at Dunder Mifflin Paper

  1. Sam says:

    one of the top 10 episodes ever. seriously. karen yelling at jim was incredible, and dwight in the backseat of the PT cruiser…oh, i’m going to nbc.com/theoffice to rewatch now!

  2. Shawn says:

    “Besides having sex with men, I would say the Finer Things Club is the gayest thing about me.”
    -Oscar

  3. Shawn says:

    Because I have been reading up on some crazy teachings lately, this one stuck with me from the “Fun Run” episode…

    “I’ve been involved in a number of cults, both as a leader and a follower. You have more fun as a follower. But you make more money as a leader.” -Creed Bratton

  4. cheryl says:

    and that’s my pastor. i love my church.

Leave a Reply

