What does it say that the only people who noticed (unprompted) that I cut 6 inches off my hair were my roomie and the lady at the coffee shop by my house? No. Not the lady that works there. Just a customer.

That’s not fair. Rachel Fairlight Maze noticed. She also commented that the colour really compliments my skin. It should. It’s what God gave me.

7 Responses to

  1. Shawn says:

    I noticed that you spelled color like a Brit.

  2. cheryl says:

    it’s a compulsion.

  3. tammy says:

    If I had seen you, I’m sure I would have noticed and I would have said something 🙂

  4. Rachel says:

    And, I said nothing about your hair or whatever, but I do agree that it does compliment your skin. Props to God on that one. Your new hair is fantabulous. I am thinking ear length for me.

  5. Rachel says:

    Oh, and thanks for the whole name thing. 🙂

  6. cheryl says:

    you absolutely said something. you said, “You got your hair cut.” that’s something. and then you said “The colour compliments your skin” wait. haven’t i said all this before?

    if you’re think that short, stop thinking. OOH unless you go ala Faith Falla. Her hair is awesome.

Leave a Reply

