Dad: Oh, I meant to tell you that the people in Athens want to do the training in May.

Me: Awesome!

Dad: Well, I don’t know why the Lord does this to me. The dates are the exact dates of our yearly trip to Myrtle Beach.

Me: Dad, if deciding between Athens, Greece and Myrtle Beach gives you one second pause, we need to have a conversation. I’ be all HELLENIC YEAH!

2 Responses to

  1. Joseph says:

    Can I come too? Pretty please??? 🙂

  2. Joseph says:

    By the way, I meant to Greece not to Myrtle Beach (just in case you thought it was as difficult a decision for me as it apparently is for your dad)

Leave a Reply

