Can I Supersize that Order.

YIPPEE! My sister passed her nursing boards AND got a job at the ER all in one day. She is officially taking orders for doctors if anyone wants one. Let me know how you want your combo (Specialty, height, car) and I can put the order in for you.

Congrats, baby sis! I’m proud of you!

(Disclaimer: Tongue in cheek, people.)

One Response to Can I Supersize that Order.

  1. Sam says:

    oh, yes, can i order 1 for me?? i’ll take the ‘Must’ combo: must love Jesus, must love kids, must love U2, with a side of ‘tall enough for me to wear my high heels’.

Leave a Reply

