The writer’s strike is over. Happy* days are here again!

*New episodes of the office

9 Responses to The writer’s strike is over. Happy* days are here again!

  1. Joseph says:

    New episodes of 24 and Heros. Yeah!!!

  2. cheryl says:

    Joseph, take that joy and tranfer it into a hug to hope and kenneth and selah from me!

  3. John Henderson says:

    It’s like God opened the prison doors for months and we just milled around in our cells waiting.

  4. tammy says:

    I’m so ashamed, but I have gone through Desperate Housewives withdrawal. It has been so long since an episode, that I can’t remember everything that happened. But, it has been nice not having garbage on my TV every week.

  5. Joseph says:

    Why do you have to be such a downer? I want you to know that I’m doing it under duress! 🙂

  6. cheryl says:

    suck it up, soldier. You’ll be fine.

  7. Colleen says:

    If I remember correctly from the list that I saw, Heroes won’t be back on till next fall and 24 is postponed until January 2009.

    The Office, however is shooting 6 new episodes and will start airing again April 10th.

  8. cheryl says:

    it’s like the gods are smiling down on us once again. or the planets are aligning or the saved by the bell gang is getting back together for a reunion. (not the cast with torrie. she was weird)

  9. Joseph says:

    Sorry Cheryl, I vehemently disagree!!! Apparently the gods are not smiling widely enough and the planets are not aligning well enough if 24 and Heros are on hold for an eternity. I’m bummed and I’m going to hold my breath and sulk for a while… so there!

Leave a Reply

