Big Girl Pants

I am actually meeting with a lender next week to start the process to buy a place of my own! I am so grown up.

I will probably take my dad.

5 Responses to Big Girl Pants

  1. John the Henderson says:

    I thought you got rid of your big girl pants, now I’m confused.

  2. cheryl says:

    that made me laugh…ha. true.

  3. Joseph says:

    There you go Cheryl, take Dad along with you. Nothing says grown-up, independent, big-girl more than dad in tow as you go to purchase your first house! Congratulations by the way. 🙂

  4. Jared says:

    God speed tomorrow.

  5. cheryl says:

    I found out that my credit score is “excellent” Big girl pants!

Leave a Reply

