My theory

I get along with/like black people better than white people because black people have had to put up with some much crap, they don’t seem to mind mine so much.

3 Responses to My theory

  1. Joseph says:

    I guess it’s time to write a bestseller on your observations!!!

  2. cheryl says:

    maybe a collaborative effort between Papa, ‘Leen you and I:) with a forward by Jon. I like the things Jon says.

  3. Joseph says:

    I’d like to be a casual observer, but I promise to buy the book!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

