I’m sorry. Sarah who?

9 Responses to I’m sorry. Sarah who?

  1. Jared says:

    I can’t believe he is going t corrupt her!!! She is the brand new governor of Alaska who gave birth to her 4th or 5th kid in office who ended up having down syndrome. She and her husband sent out this heartfelt* letter about how happy they were to have this baby and how much God had blessed them by giving them a special needs child.

    *I believed in the sincerity of the letter, me, the most cynical political junkie in the world.

  2. Colleen says:

    I’m irate about this decision. Seriously, seriously irate. I would explain why, but my potty mouth would get the best of me and then I’d offend a whole bunch of people with my sailoresque language.

    Although I probably already offended anyone with a healthy respect for the English language by making up the word “sailoresque”

  3. Colleen says:

    Oh, and I am SO not surprised that I hate her and Jared loves her.

  4. Jared says:

    You hate her because she’s beautiful…

  5. Jared says:

    The GILF for VP!!

  6. Katie Bigbie says:

    Her 17 year-old daughter’s knocked up. That’s all I know about her.

  7. cheryl says:

    Ha. in that sense, McCain could have brought on Lynn Spears as his running mate.

    Jared, I can’t tell you how many times I almost deleted that…..you need a come to Jesus meeting. 🙂

  8. Jared says:

    New word of the day:

    VPILF

    Pronounced “vee-pilf”

  9. levi says:

    haha love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

