Re: Ray Bolts coming out

CW: I just don’t believe it. I mean, I believe it, but I just don’t understand.

DB: I know. What am I supposed to do with the autograph?

2 Responses to Re: Ray Bolts coming out

  1. Colleen says:

    Since I don’t keep up to date on Christian music gossip, I didn’t know about this until now. But I gotta say, I’m impressed. No matter what you think about his decision to come out, you’ve got to admit it’s a pretty courageous thing to do. Actually, it’s courageous even when you aren’t a big part of Christian pop culture.

    That said, he’s most definitely not the only one. Also, everyone should see the documentary For the Bible Tells Me So. Just because.

  2. Michelle says:

    I am disappointed in him, but I don’t condemn him, I’ll pray for him that the Lord will restore him. I’m just sorry he didn’t get help to deal with it before it got out of hand. People need to understand that it is very hard to be a christian and uphold righteousness, especially with the many temptations out there in the world and the devil can make them look so appealing. Don’t get me wrong I am not saying that it is not wrong and unacceptable but instead of judging like everyone else, let us try to pray for him and help him to see the light and to turn away from the lies of the devil.
    Let us encourage and pray for each other and whenever one falls lets be there to help them get back in line.

Leave a Reply

