Smells like team spirit

My bro-in-law had a birthday party. After he blew out the candles, I commented to one other the other celebrators that I love the smell of candles that have just been blown out. I think they should make a scented candle that smells like it’s just been blown out. Here is a list of things that probably won’t make the Yankee list, but would be rad to have in candle form.

Garlic sautéing in olive oil
Gasoline/nail polish/that cool marker that smells good
Snow
Tomato Bisque
Baby hair after its been shampooed
Acorns smashed on the sidewalk at the end of fall (it DOES have a smell)

One Response to Smells like team spirit

  1. Katie Bigbie says:

    i would so totally buy the “garlic sauteing in olive oil” scented candle if yankee candle co every amde one. I’d feel a lot less guilty about eating cereal for supper every night if my house smelled like I’d been cooking.

Leave a Reply

